Heritage & Parks Committee

The Heritage Committee supports the City’s focus on heritage attractions (predominately Santa Clara’s Heritage Square & Historical District).   The Commission is appointed by the Mayor and includes five members of various expertise.

The Heritage Committee oversees changes in the Santa Clara Historical District.  The Committee meets the second Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. (as needed) in the Santa Clara Town Hall unless otherwise rescheduled and welcomes non committee members to be added to the agenda if they have concerns or suggestions related to a historical nature.

Heritage Committee Members

Jim McNulty, Planning & Economic Development Manager

Leina Mathis, Council Representative

Bob Lamoreaux, Chairman

Roy Hafen, Assistant Chairman

Bruce Anderson

Megan Smith

Pam Graf

Alternate Members

Mandi Gubler

Mimi McKenna