Meet the Team

City Management

Brock Jacobsen

Brock Jacobsen

City Manager

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 205
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: bjacobsen@sccity.org

Administration

Phone 435-673-6712, Fax 628-7338 (City Manager, Finance Officer, Recorder/Court Clerk, Treasurer/Utilities, Business Licenses, Dog Licenses, Cemetery, Banquet Hall Reservations, General Information)

Debbie Bannon

Debbie Bannon

Finance

Phone: 435-673-6712 EXT. 206
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: dbannon@sccity.org

Sherry Laier

Sherry Laier

Utilities / Treasurer

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 204
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: slaier@sccity.org

Chris Shelley

Chris Shelley

City Recorder

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 203
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: cshelley@sccity.org

Ditzie Whitehead

Ditzie Whitehead

Administration

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 201
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: dwhitehead@sccity.org

Building & Planning Department

Jim McNulty

Jim McNulty

Planning & Economic Development Manager

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 225
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:jmcnulty@sccity.org

Cody Mitchell

Cody Mitchell

Building Official

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 226
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:cmitchell@sccity.org

Fred Fage

Fred Fage

Building / Construction Inspector

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 217
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:ffage@sccity.org

Selena Nez

Selena Nez

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 215
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:snez@sccity.org

Fire Department

Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

Fire Chief

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 330
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email:aparker@sccity.org

Justice Court

Judge Kenneth Armstrong

Judge Kenneth Armstrong

Judge

Phone: 435-673-6712
Fax: 435-879-5296
Email: karmstrong@sccity.org

Lisa Bundy

Lisa Bundy

Court Clerk

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 202
Fax: 435-879-5296
Email: lbundy@sccity.org

Misty Brenneman

Misty Brenneman

Court Clerk

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 208
Fax: 435-879-5296
Email: mbrenneman@sccity.org

Parks & Recreation

Ryan VonCannon

Ryan VonCannon

Parks Assistant Director

Phone: 435-673-6712 ext 221
Fax: 435-879-5296
Email: Rvoncannon@sccity.org

Kortni Call

Kortni Call

Parks Administrative Assistant

Phone: 435-673-6712 ext 219
Fax: 435-879-5296
Email: kcall@sccity.org

Dayne Call

Dean Brimley

JR Hafen

Taylor Cole

Police Department

Bob Flowers

Bob Flowers

Police Chief

Phone: 435-652-1122 Ext. 244
Fax: 435-652-1101
Email: bflowers@ivins.com

Rich Rodgers

Rich Rodgers

Police Captain

Phone: 435-652-1122 Ext. 242
Fax: 435-652-1101
Email: rrodgers@ivins.com

Jaron Studley – email: jstudley@ivins.com

Susie McArthur – email: smcarthur@ivins.com

Virginia Grenier – email: vgrenier@ivins.com


Police Numbers:

Dispatch:

(435) 634-5730

Animal Control:

(435) 628-1049

Public Works

Dustin Mouritsen

Dustin Mouritsen

Public Works Director

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 214
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:dmouritsen@sccity.org

Jamie Mills

Jamie Mills

Public Works Executive Assistant

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 213
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:jmills@sccity.org

Casey Stratton

Casey Stratton

Public Works Assistant Director

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 302
Fax: 435-656-0276
Email:cstratton@sccity.org

Power Department

Gary Hall

Gary Hall

Power Director

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 224
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:ghall@sccity.org

Kate Casselman

Kate Casselman

Power Scheduler/Administrative Assistant

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 216
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:kcasselman@sccity.org

Erik Campbell

Erik Campbell

Power Superintendent

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 301
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:ecampbell@sccity.org

Power Department

Dan Callahan

Thomas Hailstone

Angel Gradilla

Animal Control

435-634-5730 to dispatch Animal Control Officer. Animal Shelter: 435-628-1049

Bob Flowers

Bob Flowers

Police Chief

Phone: 435-652-1122 Ext. 244
Fax: 435-652-1101
Email: bflowers@ivins.com