Meet the Team

Administration

Edward O. Dickie III

Edward O. Dickie III

City Manager

Phone: 435-673-6712
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: edickie@sccity.org

Brock Jacobsen

Brock Jacobsen

Assistant City Manager / Finance Director

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 205
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: bjacobsen@sccity.org

Chris Shelley

Chris Shelley

City Recorder

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 203
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: cshelley@sccity.org

Sherry Laier

Sherry Laier

Utilities / Treasurer

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 204
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: slaier@sccity.org

Ditzie Whitehead

Ditzie Whitehead

Administration

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 201
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: dwhitehead@sccity.org

Building Department

Corey Bundy

Corey Bundy

Building Official

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 216
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:cbundy@sccity.org

Kristelle Hill

Kristelle Hill

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 213
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:khill@sccity.org

Fire Department

Dan Nelson

Dan Nelson

Fire Chief

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 330
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email:dnelson@sccity.org

Justice Court

Judge Kenneth Armstrong

Judge Kenneth Armstrong

Judge

Phone: 435-673-6712
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: karmstrong@sccity.org

Lisa Bundy

Lisa Bundy

Court Clerk

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 202
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: lbundy@sccity.org

Parks & Recreation

Brad Hays

Brad Hays

Parks Director

Phone: 435-673-6712
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email: bhays@sccity.org

April Thompson

April Thompson

Administration / Parks Secretary

Phone: 435-673-6712 Ext. 219
Fax: 435-628-7338
Email:athompson@sccity.org

Austin Squires

Brandon Warren

JR Hafen

Rebecca Hamblin

Eric Vaillancourt

Joel Toquerro

Police Department

Bob Flowers

Bob Flowers

Police Chief

Phone: 435-652-1122 Ext. 244
Fax: 435-652-1101
Email: bflowers@ivins.com

Rich Rodgers

Rich Rodgers

Police Captain

Phone: 435-652-1122 Ext. 242
Fax: 435-652-1101
Email: rrodgers@ivins.com

Jaron Studley – email: jstudley@ivins.com

Nick Nuccitelli – email: nnuccitelli@ivins.com

Jason Shafer – email: jshafer@ivins.com

Susie McArthur – email: smcarthur@ivins.com

Virginia Grenier – email: vgrenier@ivins.com


Police Numbers:

Dispatch:

(435) 634-5730

Animal Control:

(435) 628-1049

Public Works

Jack Taylor

Jack Taylor

Public Works Director

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 214
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:jtaylor@sccity.org

Dustin Mouritsen

Dustin Mouritsen

Public Works Assistant Director

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 302
Fax: 435-656-0276
Email:dmouritsen@sccity.org

Bradi Frei

Bradi Frei

Administrative Assistant / GIS

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 218
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:bfrei@sccity.org

Public Works Crew (left to right): Dan Callahan, Brian Simkins, Keven Field, Fred Fage, Jack Taylor, Dustin Mouritsen, Casey Stratton, Mark Marshall, Gary Hall, Kaden Paddock, not pictured: Erik Campbell

Power Department

Gary Hall

Gary Hall

Power Superintendant

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 301
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:ghall@sccity.org

Erik Campbell

Lineman

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 301
Fax: 435-879-5298


Mark Marshall

Lineman

Phone: 435-656-4690
Fax: 435-879-5298

Storm Water

Fred Fage

Fred Fage

Storm Water Manager

Phone: 435-656-4690 Ext. 217
Fax: 435-879-5298
Email:ffage@sccity.org